Worker rooms
in Chemnitz
all inclusive
from 10€ / night

  • currently available

  • Single beds

  • Parking & Internet

  • Fully equipped kitchen

Request availability

Fitter room in Chemnitz for individual fitters or larger groups: rent your apartment in Saxony’s third largest city and get started!

Discover our first-class mechanic rooms in Chemnitz and be inspired by the harmonious interplay of comfort, cleanliness and perfect access to public transport! Not only fitters, but also companies with larger groups benefit from our modern apartments in perhaps the most charming city of the Free State of Saxony. Thanks to our expertise in the real estate sector, we know exactly what is important for professionals during a temporary stay in Chemnitz: The mechanic rooms in the Sonnenberg district impress with modern equipment, central location and a fair price. So you can relax and prepare for the real reason of your trip – living and working in beautiful Chemnitz with all its highlights from industry and culture!

Comfortable temporary home: Discover our first-class mechanic rooms in Chemnitz!

Welcome to Monteurzimmer Chemnitz – your partner for affordable apartments in the promising city in the East of Germany!  For more than 200 years Chemnitz has been a popular location in the automotive industry, the supplier industry, information technology, mechanical and plant engineering.  Even today, a strong industry ensures a high turnover of fitters who travel to Chemnitz for smaller and large companies.

Thanks to many years of experience, our team knows the numerous difficulties that go along with the search for the right fitter’s room in Chemnitz.  Therefore, we offer interested professionals and companies the perfect total package: You can book our apartments in the Chemnitz-Sonnenberg district starting from 10 euros per night.  Your accommodation with bathroom, kitchen and bedroom can be used either as a single room or shared flat from 15m² to 60m² – including operating costs and without deposit! Please refer to the FAQ section of our website for all services.  We are happy to answer your questions personally by email or phone!

*Pictures of accommodations may differ from reality as we can only present a limited selection online.

Your Worker Rooms in Chemnitz impresses with its quality and …

15-60m² apartments (incl. operating costs and electricity)

Find the perfect accommodation that suits you: Our apartments are available in different room sizes and types – even for larger groups!

Internet and stable WLAN in every fitter’s apartment

Home office and streaming without hidden costs: All apartments offer fast internet for private and business use.

Free parking for your car

Are you planning to travel to Chemnitz with your own or company’s vehicle? Don’t worry. A free parking lot is available directly in front of your apartment.

Single use or shared accommodation for larger groups

Whether alone or together with colleagues: Our mechanic rooms in Chemnitz are available as single flats as well as shared rooms for larger companies.

Bathroom with shower and toilet and a washing machine

Every working room in Chemnitz has a clean shower and toilet. A washing machine can be used in the basement of the residence at no extra cost.

Comfortable bedroom and functional kitchen

In the bedroom you will find a desk, wardrobe and bed with bedding. The kitchen includes cutlery, crockery, stove, coffee maker and microwave – everything you need for a comfortable stay.

Cheap mechanic rooms in Chemnitz: Discover our excellent apartments!

Are you a mechanic and looking for the best accommodation in Chemnitz?  You have come to the right place!  We at Worker Rooms Chemnitz draw on our know-how and experience to enable professionals from small and large companies to have a smooth stay in the southwest of Saxony. From the free initial call to your departure, you can rely on our professional communication, excellent service, fast communication and complete transparency.  The fully furnished apartments in the Chemnitz-Sonnenberg district can be rented from 10 euros per night and offer skilled workers everything they need for a successful installation:

  • Bathroom and bedroom with modern equipment
  • Kitchen with crockery, stove, coffee maker and microwave
  • Single room or shared apartment for larger groups
  • All operating costs such as water, heating and electricity are included
  • Free parking directly in front of the residential complex
  • Internet and stable WLAN in every apartment
  • Transparent rental price without deposit

The accommodation is located at Zietenstraße 67 in the Chemnitz-Sonnenberg district, less than two kilometers from the historic Old Town.  Free parking is available right in front of your temporary home. If you want to change to public transport, you can easily do so by using a bus or tram.  Your workroom in Chemnitz is in a top location, because the nearest bus stop is in front of the residential complex at Zietenstraße 67. After a long day, you can also walk to cozy restaurants, bars or shops in the immediate vicinity.  If you have further questions or need specific information about the location, our team at Monteurzimmer Chemnitz will be happy to help you, you are more than welcome to contact us!

FAQ: The most important questions about your assembly room in Chemnitz are answered in a compact way

Depending on the room type, room size and the desired equipment, companies can also accommodate larger groups without any problems.  Our fully furnished accommodations in Chemnitz are designed for flexible groups: Individual fitters and workers benefit from the modern equipment and enough space for more privacy, a larger group can easily occupy the accommodation as shared flats or multiple single apartments of 15 to 60m².

Individuality is our top priority: Would you like to learn more about the specific conditions?  Then feel free to contact us by phone or email. Together we discuss your wishes and conditions of our mechanic apartments in Chemnitz – individually, flexibly and reliably!

Your personal fitter apartment in Chemnitz offers you attractive conditions starting from 10 euros per night, without a deposit.  To meet your personal needs, you can rent from us various room sizes between 15 and 60m² as a shared flat or for single use apartment.  We offer a wide range of services to fitters and companies: The mechanic apartments in Chemnitz are equipped with a cozy bedroom, including bed, bed linen and bedding for relaxing nights.  The bathroom has a shower and a toilet, while the fully furnished kitchen is equipped with cooking utensils, crockery, cutlery, coffee maker and a microwave.  In addition, the operating costs such as water, electricity and heating are already included in the price of your apartment, as well as free internet with Wi-Fi and a TV for your entertainment.  For professional and private mobility there is parking for your car jost in front of your house.

Depending on the number of groups, the length of your stay and the additional services you require, such as cleaning or laundry services, the final price may vary. If you are interested in our mechanic apartments in Chemnitz, do not hesitate and let your personal advisor from Worker Rooms Chemnitz advise you. We look forward to making your time in the southwest of Saxony pleasant!

Thanks to the central location of our mechanic rooms in Chemnitz in the district of Sonnenberg, all destinations can be reached by car or bicycle.  Even on foot and by public transport (bus and tram) you are always mobile in Chemnitz.  The city center around the historic center of Chemnitz is less than two kilometers away from your working room at Zietengasse 67.  From there you can reach the city center in about 15 minutes by bus, by car you can plan a little less time.  In the center of Chemnitz you can admire not only the impressive landmark of Chemnitz and the imposing Karl-Marx-Monument, but there are also numerous shopping streets, bars, cafés and restaurants.

Yes.  We know from many years of experience that fitters often transport machines as well as working material and parking spaces are becoming increasingly difficult to find, especially in large cities. To avoid the difficult journey to – and from the customer, free parking is available in front of your worker rooms in Chemnitz.  However, if you prefer bus or tram, our location at Zietenstraße 67 in the Sonnenberg district is well connected to the public transport network: right in front of your apartment there is a bus stop from which you can explore the city or head to work.

At Monteurzimmer Chemnitz, fitters and companies get everything they need for a temporary stay: Each apartment is fully furnished and has its own bathroom with shower and toilet. The modern equipment is of course included in the rent. The bedroom features a comfortable bed with bed linen and linens, desk and wardrobe are also located in all working rooms in Chemnitz. A kitchen with the essentials is also part of our offer. The essentials include crockery, cutlery, pans, pots as well as a stove, coffee maker, dishwasher and microwave.

Additional features such as fast internet with stable Wi-Fi and operating costs (water, electricity and heating) are included as well as a washing machine in the basement and enough space for safe storage of your bicycle. Would you like to learn more about furniture, essentials and equipment features? We are happy to answer your questions by phone or e-mail!

A stable connection to the World Wide Web is necessary nowadays. Whether it’s business conferences on your laptop or private streaming evenings after a hard day’s work, you can rely on stable internet. Lightning-fast Wi-Fi is also standard in our mechanic rooms in Chemnitz and is of course already included in the rent. All other operating costs, such as water, electricity and heating, are included in the rental price.

In practice, the majority of fitters and skilled workers arrive at our fitters rooms in Chemnitz at different times. Even the departure can often not be accurately predicted, as the stressful job sometimes has short-term surprises in store. At Monteurzimmer Chemnitz we, therefore, rely on a round-the-clock check-in so that you do not have to worry!

This is how we handle your arrival and departure: In order to avoid problems as much as possible, please inform your personal -Worker Rooms – adviser of the planned arrival time in advance. Should your arrival be postponed, it will not matter. Because you will receive your check-in documents for your mechanic’s apartment in Chemnitz on time. Also during check-out, we make sure that the procedure is as straightforward as possible: let us know your planned check-out date and we will take care of the rest!

Unfortunately, pets of any kind are not allowed in our complex. Our philosophy as a landlord of mechanic rooms in Chemnitz aims at sustainable and new quality accommodation for mechanics, workers and skilled workers. On the one hand, pets can accidentally cause damage to interiors and fixed furniture, on the other hand, animal hair and scents can be a problem for many installers.

Our team takes care of regular maintenance to ensure our customers have a pleasant stay. In addition, we offer optional services, such as a cleaning service – only the pets will unfortunately have to stay outside as we insure that every worker feels him-herself well. Thank you for your understanding!

The most important things in the area

Location worker rooms in Chemnitz

Your location (Zietenstrasse 67)

Distance Bushaltestelle Humboldtstraße to the worker rooms in Chemnitz

Bus stop Humboldtstraße (0 km)

Distance main train station Chemnitz to the worker rooms in Chemnitz

Main railway station (0.9 km)

Distance from the Technische Universität Chemnitz to the worker rooms in Chemnitz

Chemnitz University of Technology (1.1 km)

Distance from the Chemnitz city centre to the worker rooms in Chemnitz

Chemnitz, city centre (1.7 km)

Distance from Galerie Roter Turm Chemnitz, shopping centre to the worker rooms in Chemnitz

Galerie Roter Turm Chemnitz, shopping centre (2.0 km)

Distance from Klinikum Chemnitz to the worker rooms in Chemnitz

Clinic Chemnitz (4.5 km)

Our Clients Love Us

9 good reasons to book with us!

More liquidity & Predictability

Financial stability and optimal liquidity are essential for our clients. That’s why we offer you constant prices all year round – even during the high season.

1

Multilingual comfort

The well-being of our (inter)national customers is our top priority: thanks to the multilingualism of our employees, smooth communication is guaranteed.

2

Satisfied customers

We make individual offers for your workers. Because our aim is customer satisfaction and transparent conditions – no pitfalls and backdoors.

3

Perfect communication

Fast and friendly communication with our customers is very important to us. Therefore, your personal contact person from Worker Rooms Chemnitz will support you with all questions and solve every situation.

4

Tailor-made conditions

Fair price-performance ratio: As one of the largest landlords of fitter accommodation in the German-speaking region, we can offer you optimal conditions.

5

More security in planning

Satisfied and happy employees thanks to uncomplicated processes: A good overview and reliability are crucial for efficient and safe planning!

6

Flexibility and security

Do you need to extend your stay in Chemnitz at short notice? No problem! With us, you can implement an unforeseen change of plan flexibly and safely.

7

24/7 check-in

Benefit from our 24/7 check-in and check-out service and your personal advisor, who will be happy to assist you at any time.

8

Proper company accounting

Thanks to our impeccable company invoices, you can fully concentrate on your assembly work and thus avoid unnecessary effort.

9

Are you interested in one of our popular assembly rooms in Chemnitz? Then take the chance to get a free first call – we will do the rest for you!

Send us an email today (office@monteur-zimmer-chemnitz.de) or contact us by phone at +49 371 280983101. Our experienced team will support you in your search for a mechanic’s room in Chemnitz, even for larger groups: First we discuss the number of rooms you need, size, equipment, costs and the planned duration of your stay. In the next step, we will put your wishes into practice and prepare your booked fitter apartment in Chemnitz for your arrival. All you have to do is look forward to the many advantages of Saxony’s third largest city. Chemnitz has been worth a trip for fitters and skilled workers since it was elected European Capital of Culture in 2025. We look forward to welcoming you in our Worker Rooms in Chemnitz!

Last Videos

Monteurzimmer Chemnitz - Unsere Ausstattung der Wohnungen in Chemnitz

Monteurzimmer Chemnitz – Unsere Ausstattung der Wohnungen in Chemnitz

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage unter: https://monteur-zimmer-chemnitz.de/ Guten Tag! Ich bin Jos…

Monteurzimmer Chemnitz - Unsere Nächtigungspreise

Monteurzimmer Chemnitz – Unsere Nächtigungspreise

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage unter: https://monteur-zimmer-chemnitz.de/ Hallo, mein Name ist J…

Monteurzimmer Chemnitz - Details zum Buchungsprozess

Monteurzimmer Chemnitz – Details zum Buchungsprozess

Wie freuen uns auf Ihre anfrage unter: https://monteur-zimmer-chemnitz.de/ Hallo, ich bin Josip v…

Latest Blog Posts

Blogthumbnail_efficient-and-convenient_eng

Construction projects in Chemnitz: Why fitter rooms in Che…

In the up-and-coming city of Chemnitz, where construction projects are flourishing and …

3/12/2023

Read more

Mechanic’s rooms in Chemnitz: the most interesting a…

Mechanic rooms in Chemnitz: popular districts and insider tips at a glance A mechanic&#…

31/07/2023

Read more

Fitter flats in Chemnitz: what tenants should look out for…

Mechanic’s room in Chemnitz: tips & tricks for your search for the perfect wo…

31/07/2023

Read more
Ihr Team von Monteurzimmer Chemnitz

Your Team from worker rooms Chemnitz

Contact us by email or call us directly!

Monteurzimmer Chemnitz

Tel.: +49 371 280983101

Email: office@monteur-zimmer-chemnitz.de

Zietenstraße 67

09130 Chemnitz

Monteurzimmer
in Chemnitz
all inklusive
ab 10€ / Nacht

  • aktuell verfügbar

  • Einzelbetten

  • Parkplatz & Internet

  • Küche vollausgestattet

  • Vermietung nur an Unternehmen

Verfügbarkeit anfragen

Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz für einzelne Monteure oder größere Gruppen: jetzt Ihr Apartment in Sachsens drittgrößter Stadt mieten und durchstarten!

Entdecken Sie unsere erstklassigen Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz und lassen Sie sich vom stimmigen Zusammenspiel aus Komfort, Sauberkeit und perfekter Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel begeistern! Nicht nur Monteure, sondern auch Unternehmen mit größeren Gruppen profitieren von unseren modernen Apartments in der vielleicht charmantesten Stadt des Freistaates Sachsen. Dank unserer Expertise in der Immobilienbranche wissen wir genau, worauf es Fachkräften bei einem temporären Aufenthalt in Chemnitz ankommt: Die Monteurzimmer im Stadtteil Sonnenberg bestechen dank moderner Ausstattung, zentraler Lage und einem fairen Preis. So können Sie sich entspannt auf den eigentlichen Grund Ihrer Anreise vorbereiten – Leben und Arbeiten im schönen Chemnitz mit all seinen Highlights aus Industrie und Kultur!

Komfortables Zuhause auf Zeit: Entdecken Sie unsere erstklassigen Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz!

Willkommen bei Monteurzimmer Chemnitz – Ihrem Partner für erschwingliche Apartments in der aufstrebenden Stadt im Osten der Bundesrepublik Deutschland! Seit über 200 Jahren gilt Chemnitz als beliebter Standort in der Automobilbranche, Zulieferindustrie, Informationstechnologie und dem Maschinen- sowie Anlagenbau. Auch heute sorgt eine starke Industrie für eine hohe Fluktuation an Monteuren, die für kleine und große Unternehmen nach Chemnitz reisen.

Dank langjähriger Erfahrung weiß unser Team um die zahlreichen Hürden, die mit der Suche nach dem passenden Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz einhergehen. Daher bieten wir interessierten Fachkräften und Unternehmen ein unschlagbares Gesamtpaket: Unsere Apartments im Stadtteil Chemnitz-Sonnenberg buchen Sie bereits ab 10 Euro pro Nacht. Ihre Unterkunft mit Bad, Küche und Schlafzimmer nutzen Sie entweder als Einzelzimmer oder Wohngemeinschaft von 15m² bis 60m² inklusive Betriebskosten und ohne Kaution! Alle Leistungen entnehmen Sie bitte dem FAQ-Bereich auf unserer Website. Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen persönlich per E-Mail oder Telefon!

*Bilder der Unterkünfte können von der Realität abweichen, da wir nur eine beschränkte Auswahl online präsentieren können.

Ihr Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz überzeugt dank Qualität und …

15-60m² Wohnungen (inkl. Betriebskosten und Strom)

Finden Sie Ihre perfekte Unterkunft, die zu Ihnen passt: Unsere Apartments sind in verschiedenen Zimmergrößen und Zimmertypen verfügbar – auch für größere Gruppen!

Internet und stabiles WLAN in jeder Monteurwohnung

Home Office und Streaming ohne versteckte Kosten: Sämtliche Apartments bieten schnelles Internet zur privaten und geschäftlichen Nutzung.

Gratis Parkplatz für Ihr Auto

Sie planen die Anreise nach Chemnitz mit Ihrem eigenen Fahrzeug? Keine Sorge! Unmittelbar vor Ihrer Monteurwohnung steht Ihnen ein kostenfreier Parkplatz zur Verfügung.

Einzelnutzung oder Wohngemeinschaft für größere Gruppen

Egal ob alleine oder gemeinsam mit Kollegen: Unsere Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz gibt es sowohl als Singlewohnung als auch WG-Zimmer für größere Unternehmen.

Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC

Jedes Arbeiterzimmer in Chemnitz verfügt über eine saubere Dusche und Toilette. Eine Waschmaschine können Sie im Keller der Wohnanlage ohne zusätzliche Kosten verwenden.

Komfortables Schlafzimmer und funktionale Küche

Im Schlafzimmer finden Sie Schreibtisch, Schrank und Bett mit Bettzeug. Die neuwertige Küche umfasst u.a. Besteck, Geschirr, Herd, Kaffeemaschine und eine Mikrowelle.

Günstige Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz: Entdecken Sie unsere exzellenten Wohnungen!

Sie sind Monteur und suchen eine optimale Unterkunft in Chemnitz? Dann sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse! Wir von Monteurzimmer Chemnitz greifen auf unser Know-how und unsere Erfahrung zurück, um Fachkräften von kleinen und großen Unternehmen einen reibungslosen Aufenthalt im Südwesten von Sachsen zu ermöglichen. Vom kostenlosen Erstgespräch bis zu Ihrer Abreise können Sie sich auf unsere professionelle Kommunikation, exzellenten Service und volle Transparenz verlassen. Die voll möblierten Apartments im Stadtteil Chemnitz-Sonnenberg können Sie ab 10 Euro pro Nacht mieten und bieten Facharbeitern alles, was sie für einen gelungenen Montageeinsatz benötigen:

  • Badezimmer und Schlafzimmer mit moderner Ausstattung
  • Küche mit Geschirr, Herd, Kaffeemaschine und Co.
  • Einzelzimmer oder Wohngemeinschaft für größere Gruppen
  • Sämtliche Betriebskosten wie Wasser, Heizung und Strom
  • Kostenloser Parkplatz direkt vor der Wohnanlage
  • Internet und stabiles WLAN in jeder Wohnung
  • Transparenter Mietpreis ohne Kaution

Die Unterkunft befindet sich in der Zietenstraße 67 im Stadtteil Chemnitz-Sonnenberg und liegt weniger als zwei Kilometer von der historischen Altstadt entfernt. Direkt vor Ihrem Monteurhotel stehen Ihnen kostenfreie Parkplätze zur Verfügung. Möchten Sie auf öffentliche Verkehrsmittel umsteigen, können Sie dies ganz einfach per Bus oder Straßenbahn bewerkstelligen. Ihr Arbeiterzimmer in Chemnitz besticht durch eine Top-Lage, denn die nächstgelegene Bushaltestelle finden Sie vor der Wohnanlage in der Zietenstraße 67. Nach einem langen Tag können Sie gemütliche Restaurants, Bars oder Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe auch zu Fuß ansteuern. Falls Sie weitere Fragen haben oder konkrete Informationen zum Standort benötigen, hilft Ihnen unser Team von Monteurzimmer Chemnitz gerne weiter!

FAQ: Die wichtigsten Fragen zu Ihrem Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz kompakt beantwortet

Abhängig von Zimmertyp, Zimmergröße und der gewünschten Ausstattung können Unternehmen bei uns auch größere Gruppen ohne Probleme unterbringen. Unsere voll möblierten Unterkünfte in Chemnitz sind auf flexible Gruppen ausgelegt: Einzelne Monteure und Arbeiter profitieren von der modernen Ausstattung und genügend Platz für mehr Privatsphäre, eine größere Gruppe bezieht die Unterkunft ganz einfach als Wohngemeinschaft von 15 bis zu 60m².

Individualität steht bei uns an erster Stelle: Sie möchten mehr zu den konkreten Konditionen erfahren? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne per Telefon oder E-Mail. Zusammen besprechen wir Ihre Wünsche und Konditionen unserer Monteurwohnungen in Chemnitz – individuell, flexibel und zuverlässig!

Ihre persönliche Monteurwohnung in Chemnitz bietet Ihnen attraktive Konditionen bereits ab 10 Euro pro Nacht, ganz ohne Kaution. Um Ihren persönlichen Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden, mieten Sie bei uns diverse Zimmergrößen zwischen 15 und 60m² als Wohngemeinschaft oder zur Einzelnutzung. Wir bieten Monteuren und Unternehmen umfassende Leistungen:

Die Monteurwohnungen in Chemnitz sind mit einem gemütlichen Schlafzimmer ausgestattet, inklusive Bett, Bettwäsche und Bettzeug für erholsame Nächte. Das Badezimmer verfügt über eine Dusche und ein WC, während die voll möblierte Küche u.a. mit Kochzubehör, Geschirr, Besteck und einer Mikrowelle ausgestattet ist. Darüber hinaus sind die Betriebskosten wie Wasser, Strom und Heizung bereits inbegriffen, auch Internet mit WLAN sowie ein Fernseher für Ihre Unterhaltung nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Für berufliche und private Mobilität gibt es Parkplatz für Ihren PKW.

Je nach Anzahl der Gruppe, Dauer Ihres Aufenthalts und gewünschter Zusatzleistungen wie Reinigungsdienst oder Wäscherei-Service kann der Endpreis variieren. Sollten Sie Interesse an unseren Arbeiterzimmern in Chemnitz haben, zögern Sie nicht und lassen sich von Ihrem persönlichen Ansprechpartner beraten. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihren eine traumhafte Zeit im Südwesten Sachsens zu ermöglichen!

Dank der zentralen Lage unserer Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz im Stadtteil Sonnenberg lassen sich sämtliche Ziele mit Ihrem PKW oder Fahrrad ansteuern. Auch zu Fuß und mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (Bus und Straßenbahn) sind Sie in Chemnitz stets mobil. Die Innenstadt rund um das historische Zentrum von Chemnitz liegt weniger als zwei Kilometer von Ihrem Arbeiterzimmer in der Zietengasse 67 entfernt. Von dort erreichen Sie die Innenstadt mit dem Bus in etwa 15 Minuten, mit dem Auto können Sie etwas weniger Zeit einplanen. Im Zentrum von Chemnitz bestaunen Sie nicht nur das beeindruckende Wahrzeichen von Chemnitz, das imposante Karl-Marx-Monument. Auch zahlreiche Einkaufsstraßen, Bars, Cafés und Restaurants laden zum Verweilen ein.

Ja. Wir wissen aus langjähriger Erfahrung, dass Monteure oft Maschinen und Kleinteile transportieren und Parkplätze insbesondere in Großstädten immer schwerer zu finden sind. Um die beschwerliche Fahrt vom und zum Kunden zu vermeiden, stehen Ihnen daher vor Ihrem Monteurhotel in Chemnitz kostenlose Parkplätze zur Verfügung. Sollten Sie jedoch lieber Bus oder Straßenbahn bevorzugen, ist unser Standort in der Zietenstraße 67 im Stadtteil Sonnenberg bestens an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz angebunden: Direkt vor Ihrem Apartment befindet sich eine Bushaltestelle, von der aus Sie die Stadt erkunden oder sich auf den Weg in die Arbeit machen.

Bei uns von Monteurzimmer Chemnitz erhalten Monteure und Unternehmen alles, was für einen temporären Aufenthalt benötigt wird: Jedes Apartment ist voll möbliert und hat ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC. Die moderne Ausstattung ist selbstverständlich in der Miete enthalten. Das Schlafzimmer besticht durch ein bequemes Bett mit Bettwäsche und Bettzeug, auch Schreibtisch und Schrank befinden sich in sämtlichen Arbeiterzimmern in Chemnitz. Auch eine Küche mit unverzichtbarem Zubehör ist Teil unseres Angebots. Dazu zählen Geschirr, Besteck, Pfannen, Töpfe sowie Herd, Kaffeemaschine, Geschirrspülmaschine und eine Mikrowelle.

Zusätzliche Features wie schnelles Internet mit stabilem WLAN und Betriebskosten (Wasser, Strom und Heizung) gehören ebenso dazu wie eine Waschmaschine im Keller und genügend Platz für das sichere Verstauen Ihres Fahrrads. Sie möchten mehr über Möbel, Zubehör und Ausstattungsmerkmale erfahren? Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen per Telefon oder E-Mail!

Ein stabiler Anschluss ans World Wide Web ist in der heutigen Zeit nicht mehr wegzudenken. Egal ob berufliche Konferenzen über Ihren Laptop oder private Streaming-Abende nach einem harten Arbeitstag – bei uns können Sie sich auf zuverlässiges Internet verlassen. Blitzschnelles WLAN gehört in unseren Monteurzimmern in Chemnitz ebenfalls zum Standard und ist selbstverständlich in der Miete bereits inkludiert. Auch sämtliche andere Betriebskosten wie Wasser, Strom und Heizung sind in den Monteurhotels bereits im Mietpreis enthalten.

In der Praxis zeigt sich, dass ein Großteil der Monteure und Facharbeiter in unseren Monteurhotels in Chemnitz zu verschiedenen Zeiten anreisen. Auch die Abreise kann oft nicht exakt vorhergesagt werden, da der stressige Job manchmal kurzfristige Überraschungen bereithält. Bei uns von Monteurzimmer Chemnitz setzen wir daher auf einen rund um die Uhr Check-in, damit Sie sich keine Sorgen machen müssen!

So handhaben wir Ihre An- und Abreise: Um Probleme bestmöglich zu vermeiden, teilen Sie die geplante Ankunftszeit Ihrem persönlichen Ansprechpartner vorab mit. Sollte sich Ihre Ankunft dennoch verschieben, macht das nichts. Denn Sie bekommen von uns rechtzeitig Ihre Check-in-Dokumente für Ihre Monteurwohnung in Chemnitz. Auch beim Check-out achten wir auf eine möglichst unkomplizierte Vorgehensweise: Teilen Sie uns Ihr geplantes Check-out Datum mit und wir kümmern uns um den Rest!

Leider ist das Halten von Haustieren jeglicher Art in unserem Monteurhotel nicht gestattet. Unsere Philosophie als Vermieter von Monteurzimmern in Chemnitz zielt auf nachhaltige und neuwertige Unterkünfte für Monteure, Arbeiter und Fachkräfte ab. Einerseits können Haustiere versehentlich Schäden an Interieur und fest verbauten Möbeln verursachen, andererseits stellen Tierhaare und Gerüche für viele Monteure ein Problem dar.

Unser Team kümmert sich um die regelmäßige Instandhaltung, um unseren Kunden einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir optionale Dienstleistungen, wie etwa einen Reinigungsservice – nur Ihr Haustier muss bedauerlicherweise draußen bleiben. Danke für Ihr Verständnis!

Das Wichtigste in der Umgebung

Standort der Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz

Ihr Standort (Zietenstraße 67)

Entfernung Bushaltestelle Humboldtstraße zu den Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz

Bushaltestelle Humboldtstraße (0 km)

Entfernung Hauptbahnhof Chemnitz zu den Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz

Hauptbahnhof (0,9 km)

Entfernung Technische Universität Chemnitz zu den Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz

Technische Universität Chemnitz (1,1 km)

Entfernung vom Zentrum von Chemnitz zu den Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz

Chemnitz, Zentrum (1,7 km)

Entfernung vom Galerie Roter Turm Chemnitz, Einkaufszentrum zu den Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz

Galerie Roter Turm Chemnitz, Einkaufszentrum (2,0 km)

Entfernung vom Klinikum Chemnitz zu den Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz

Klinikum Chemnitz (4,5 km)

Begeisterte Monteure

9 gute Gründe bei uns zu buchen!

Mehr Liquidität & Planbarkeit

Finanzielle Stabilität und optimale Liquidität sind für unsere Kunden essenziell. Daher bieten wir Ihnen ganzjährig konstante Preise – auch während der Hochsaison.

1

Mehrsprachiger Komfort

Das Wohl unserer (inter)nationalen Kunden steht bei uns an vorderster Stelle: Dank der Mehrsprachigkeit unserer Mitarbeiter ist eine reibungslose Kommunikation garantiert.

2

Zufriedene Kunden

Wir unterbreiten Ihren Monteuren individuelle Angebote. Denn unser Anspruch sind Kundenzufriedenheit und transparente Konditionen ohne Fallstricke und Hintertüren.

3

Perfekte Kommunikation

Eine schnelle und sympathische Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden ist uns sehr wichtig. Daher unterstützt Sie ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner bei allen Fragen und Problemen.

4

Maßgeschneiderte Konditionen

Faires Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: Als einer der größten Vermieter von Monteurunterkünften im deutschsprachigen Raum können wir Ihnen optimale Konditionen anbieten.

5

Mehr Sicherheit in der Planung

Zufriedene und glückliche Mitarbeiter dank unkomplitzierten Abläufen: Entscheidend für eine effiziente und sichere Planung sind ein guter Überblick und Zuverlässigkeit!

6

Flexibilität und Sicherheit

Sie müssen Ihren Aufenthalt in Chemnitz kurzfristig verlängern? Kein Problem! Eine unvorhergesehene Planänderung können Sie mit uns flexibel und sicher umsetzen.

7

24/7 Check-In

Profitieren Sie von unserem 24/7 Check-in und Check-out Service und Ihrem persönlichen Ansprechpartner, der Ihnen jederzeit gerne unterstützend zur Seite steht.

8

Ordentliche Firmenrechnungen

Dank unserer einwandfreien Firmenrechnungen können Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihren Montageeinsatz konzentrieren und vermeiden dadurch unnötigen Aufwand.

9

Sie interessieren sich für eines unserer beliebten Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz? Dann nutzen Sie die Chance auf ein kostenloses Erstgespräch – den Rest erledigen wir für Sie!

Schreiben Sie uns noch heute eine E-Mail (office@monteur-zimmer-chemnitz.de) oder kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch unter +49 371 280983101. Unser erfahrenes Team unterstützt Sie bei Ihrer Suche nach einem Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz auch für größere Gruppen: Zunächst besprechen wir die Anzahl der benötigten Zimmer, Größe, Ausstattung, Betriebskosten und die geplante Mietdauer Ihres Aufenthalts. Im nächsten Schritt setzen wir Ihre Wunschvorstellungen in die Tat um und bereiten Ihre gebuchte Monteurwohnung in Chemnitz für Ihre Anreise vor. Sie müssen nichts weiter tun, als sich auf die zahlreichen Vorzüge der drittgrößten Großstadt Sachsens zu freuen. Denn nicht erst seit der Wahl zur Kulturhauptstadt Europas 2025 ist Chemnitz auch für Monteure und Facharbeiter eine Reise wert. Wir freuen uns bereits darauf, Sie in unseren Monteurzimmern in Chemnitz begrüßen zu dürfen!

Letzte Videos

Monteurzimmer Chemnitz - Unsere Ausstattung der Wohnungen in Chemnitz

Monteurzimmer Chemnitz – Unsere Ausstattung der Wohnungen in Chemnitz

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage unter: https://monteur-zimmer-chemnitz.de/ Guten Tag! Ich bin Jos…

Monteurzimmer Chemnitz - Unsere Nächtigungspreise

Monteurzimmer Chemnitz – Unsere Nächtigungspreise

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage unter: https://monteur-zimmer-chemnitz.de/ Hallo, mein Name ist J…

Monteurzimmer Chemnitz - Details zum Buchungsprozess

Monteurzimmer Chemnitz – Details zum Buchungsprozess

Wie freuen uns auf Ihre anfrage unter: https://monteur-zimmer-chemnitz.de/ Hallo, ich bin Josip v…

Letzte Blog Beiträge

Bedeutung-von-Sauberkeit-und-Hygiene_ger

Die Bedeutung von Sauberkeit und Hygiene in Monteurzimmern…

Als Anbieter von Monteurzimmern in Chemnitz wissen wir, dass Sauberkeit und Hygiene fü…

16/05/2024

Weiterlesen
Ein Blick hinter die Kulissen_ger

Ein Blick hinter die Kulissen: Wie wir sicherstellen, dass…

Als Anbieter von Monteurzimmern in Chemnitz liegt es uns am Herzen, unseren Gästen nic…

20/03/2024

Weiterlesen
Blogthumbnail_Effizient-und-Komfortabel_ger

Bauprojekte in Chemnitz: Warum Monteurzimmer in Chemnitz d…

In der aufstrebenden Stadt Chemnitz, wo Bauprojekte florieren, und die Bauindustrie bru…

3/12/2023

Weiterlesen
Ihr Team von Monteurzimmer Chemnitz

Ihr Monteurzimmer Chemnitz Team

Kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns direkt an!

Monteurzimmer Chemnitz

Tel.: +49 371 280983101

Email: office@monteur-zimmer-chemnitz.de

Zietenstraße 67

09130 Chemnitz